This Month

​Wednesday 31st January

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 4th February

10.00am Family Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 7th February

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Thursday 8th February

7.30pm Craft Club

Sunday 11th February

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evening Prayer service

Wednesday 14th February (Ash Wednesday)

10.00am Holy Communion with imposition of Ashes and Coffee Morning

7.30pm Festival Eucharist with Imposition of Ashes

Sunday 18th February

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 21st February

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

7.30pm Lent Course at St Cuthbert's Churchtown

Thursday 22nd February

7.30pm Craft Club

Sunday 25th February 

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evening Prayer service

Wednesday 28th February

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

7.30pm Lent Course at St John's Crossens

Sunday 4th March

10.00am Parish Eucharist (Bishop Richard preaching and celebrating)

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 7th March

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

7.30pm Lent Course at St Stephen's Banks

Sunday 11th March (Mothering Sunday)

10.00am family Festival Eucharist

6.30pm Celtic Prayer service

Wednesday 14th March

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

7.30pm Lent Course at St Cuthbert's Churchtown

Sunday 18th March (Passiontide)

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 21st March

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

7.30pm Lent Course at St John's Crossens

Sunday 25th March (Palm Sunday)

10.00am Parish Festival Eucharist

6.30pm Taize Prayer service

Monday 26th March

7.00pm Stations of the Cross at St John's, Crossens

Tuesday 27th March

7.00pm Holy Week Prayer service at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 28th March

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

7.00pm Holy Week Prayer service at St Stephen's, Banks

Maunday Thursday 29th March

7.30pm Festival Eucharist with Foot Washing Ceremony

Good Friday 30th March

10.00am Ante-communion

2.00pm Last Hour before the Cross meditation

Holy Saturday 31st March

7.30pm Easter Carol service

Easter Day 1st April

10.00am Family Festival Eucharist

6.30pm Taize Prayer service at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

 

 

 

www.000webhost.com