This Month

​Sunday 1st October (Harvest)

10.00am Festival Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

7.30pm Harvest Supper (Bring and Share)

Wednesday 4th October

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 8th October

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 11th October

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Friday 13th October

7.00pm Race Night in the School Hall

Sunday 15th October

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evening Prayer

Wednesday 18th October

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 22nd October

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 25th October

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 29th October

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evening Prayer

Wednesday 1st November

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 5th November

10.00am Family Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 8th November

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 12th November

10.00am Annual Remembrance Joint Eucharist

6.30pm Taize for Remembrance Sunday

Wednesday 15th November

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 19th November

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 22nd November

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 26th November

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Celtic Prayer Service

Wednesday 29th November

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Saturday 2nd December

12 noon Christmas Fair

Sunday 3rd December

10.00am Family Eucharist & Toy Service

6.30pm Carols at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 6th December

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Friday 8th December

7.30pm Banks Brass Band Concert in Church

 

www.000webhost.com