This Month

Easter Day 1st April

10.00am Family Festival Eucharist

6.30pm Taize Prayer service at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 4th April

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 8th April

10.00am Family Eucharist

6.30pm Celtic Prayer service

Wednesday 11th April

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Thursday 12th April

7.30pm Craft Club

Sunday 15th April

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 18th April

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Thursday 19th April

Luncheon Club AGM

Sunday 22nd April

10.00am Family Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong

Wednesday 25th April

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Thursday 26th April

7.30pm Craft Club

Sunday 29th April

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 2nd May

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 6th May

10.00am Parish Eucharist (Phil retires)

6.30pm Taize Prayer service

Tuesday 8th May

7.30pm Nexus meeting at St Patrick's Church, Marshside Road

Wednesday 9th May

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Thursday 10th May Ascension Day

Partnership Eucharist at Emmanuel Church

Chrissy Gregory attempts the 'Zip Wire of Doom'

Sunday 13th May

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 16th May

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Sunday 20th May Pentecost

10.00am Festival Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong

Wednesday 23rd May

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Saturday 26th May

Mausoleum Open Day

Sunday 27th May Trinity Sunday

10.00am Parish Eucharist

6.30pm Evensong at St Cuthbert's, Churchtown

Wednesday 30th May

10.00am Holy Communion and Coffee Morning

Thursday 31st May Corpus Christi

Festival Eucharist

 

000webhost logo